Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Waggoner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alan Waggoner

5 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Mors

Jim Mors

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALways on top of thngs and when you need them, they are there for you."
Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was my agent and she did a fantastic job taking care of us. We got a pretty good rate, solid coverage, and her customer service continues to be on point."
Profile photo of Ann Bradford

Ann Bradford

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office! They are always super helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Courtney Scroggins

Courtney Scroggins

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan Waggoner State Farm is a top notch insurance agency! Ann Marie is extremely helpful and super nice!"
Profile photo of pecdipper 815

pecdipper 815

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Buck

Justin Buck

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never get put on hold when I call. Always very nice and helpful. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Terry Maxey

Terry Maxey

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynne Edmondson

Lynne Edmondson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for 35 years. Always happy with the service."
Profile photo of Queen Britt

Queen Britt

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maaaaan..... this woman is AWESOME!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️I COULD have asked for a better agent!!! 💯💯💯 So much fun.... GREAT personality😁😁😁 and .... Just a BEAUTIFUL outlook on EVERYTHING💯💯💯💯 Love you my new friend"
Profile photo of Cody Fuqua

Cody Fuqua

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan and his team are great! Highly recommend them! Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Anna Young

Anna Young

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive, efficient. The agency made our move from another State Farm agency in a different part of the country to here with ease."
Profile photo of melissa hill

melissa hill

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I switched to State Farm. Alan Waggoners Team are always friendly and go out of there way to help."
Profile photo of Andy Hayden

Andy Hayden

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Marie was very helpful as decided to change insurance companies. Without her help, I would not have made the change. It is nice to have a friendly and professional local agent to deal with for a change."
Profile photo of Christopher Schwartz

Christopher Schwartz

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Marie was very helpful and nice to talk with during the purchase and sale of vehicles in our policy. The team at State Farm are always willing to help."
Profile photo of Tom Willis

Tom Willis

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They worked hard to get me the best price on my policy. You can't go wrong using them"
Profile photo of Lola Moon

Lola Moon

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Manny Bonilla

Manny Bonilla

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professionalism, quick quotes, talk to me like she cares. I absolutely recommend Anne Marie. You can really tell in her heart she wants to help you in any way she can."
Profile photo of Robert Anaya

Robert Anaya

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Marie is always very nice and easy to work with! No matter what I throw at her she always responds in a good timely manner! I definitely recommend working with Ann Marie!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Mcginty

Benjamin Mcginty

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Doran

Jason Doran

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Tricia Parnell

Tricia Parnell

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and respectful and caring people!!!"
Profile photo of Craig Thorstens

Craig Thorstens

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful with any question or issue I have had."
Profile photo of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alan and his team are great to work with! Highly recommend make sure to ask about the home and auto bundle."