Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Farris

Robert Farris

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Farris
"Melissa is outstanding! Very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance products. In addition, she is an excellent communicator and provided very timely information. It is a joy to work with this agency."
Profile photo of Kimberly L Dienes

Kimberly L Dienes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly L Dienes
"Always easy and professional to deal with. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Shawna Graham

Shawna Graham

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Graham
"If I Could I Woukd Leave 10 Stars.!!! Absolutely Love Hearing From These Guys. They Always Know How To Make Things Happen And Take Care Of Anything You Need And More. Best Customer Service And Amazing People 💚 Highly Recommend (:"
Profile photo of Crystal Davis

Crystal Davis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Davis
"Always helpful and reliable!"
Profile photo of Jon Steffens

Jon Steffens

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Steffens
"Sara took time to take care of a technical klutz old geezer to help getting the safe driver app on my phone. She went well beyond being diligent in doing so. She is a class act. Be proud of her."
Profile photo of Dianna Gonzalez

Dianna Gonzalez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Gonzalez
"Melissa Autin assisted me with obtaining auto insurance since I moved here from LA. She was personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Overall, an awesome and painless experience!"
Profile photo of Natalie Brock

Natalie Brock

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Brock
"I couldn’t be more pleased with the exceptional customer service I received from the staff at State Farm. You all are first rate!"
Profile photo of Bill McCormick

Bill McCormick

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill McCormick
"This was the first time I had dealt with Mr Waggoner and his office. They were very polite, quick and provided me with the exact coverage that I required. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ella James

Ella James

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella James
"I've worked with several people here--Ann Marie and Blake. Everyone I've talked to is very friendly and quick to provide information. They are good communicators. They've also been honest about policies and what would be helpful/not helpful for the customer, which I really appreciate as a 20-something just starting out."
Profile photo of Carl Eakes

Carl Eakes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Eakes
"Great people"
Profile photo of Sean Swett

Sean Swett

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Swett
"Ann Marie, an agent at this branch, was super helpful and friendly in assisting me with issues with my late Father's house. She was very focused on how to help me, not just whatever it took to get another policy. That's why I insured my house and truck through them. 11/10 customer service!"
Profile photo of Rungie Ford

Rungie Ford

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rungie Ford
"Very professional and knowledgeable, I have had nothing less than a wonderful experience with my State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Dryden

Sarah Dryden

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dryden
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Jason Amesbury

Jason Amesbury

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Amesbury
"Melissa was very kind,curdious and very informative."
Profile photo of Dennis Liuzzo

Dennis Liuzzo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Liuzzo
"This is absolutely amazing group of people. Their communication is outstanding. They always answer all my questions, and they’re always available. They never leave me hanging they always make sure they take care of any inquiry I have. I have been doing business with this company for many many years Alan Wagner and his team are amazing"
Profile photo of Alysia Miles - Your Life Lady LLC

Alysia Miles - Your Life Lady LLC

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alysia Miles - Your Life Lady LLC
"Had the pleasure of meeting the entire team today. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Highly suggest working with this office if you are in the Hampton cove area."
Profile photo of Zack Yother

Zack Yother

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Yother
"Great firm and atmosphere. Always goes above and beyond to ensure all of our needs are met"
Profile photo of Dennis Gonzalez

Dennis Gonzalez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Gonzalez
"We want to express our thanks to Melissa for being such a great help to us on getting our insurance needs taken care of. Professional, caring and friendly. Thorough and Prompt. Just Great Service overall. Definitely a major asset to the office. Thanks for making it so easy!!!"
Profile photo of HeyBAbY GiRL

HeyBAbY GiRL

September 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by HeyBAbY GiRL
"Good place but my info was compromise/stolen by a loyal customer of theirs who dabbles in insurance fraud. Not the wrong place you emailed me insurance card. MR. MCNEAL STOLE MY INFO"
Profile photo of bill krause

bill krause

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bill krause
"Ann Marie did a fabulous job getting a quote put together quickly on a Friday afternoon. She was very professional and put my quote together to match my needs perfectly. Switched from a combination of several companies to putting everything under State Farm. Highly recommend Alan Waggoner's office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kerry Cole

Kerry Cole

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Cole
"As always, these guys give superb service and are very caring. Thank you for your honesty and service to me.."
Profile photo of Carol Mayes

Carol Mayes

June 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carol Mayes
"Blake, is my insurance man,he is wonderful,he explained everything to where I could understand it, I have my car and home insured with State farm."
Profile photo of Camie Dithmer

Camie Dithmer

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camie Dithmer
"Every member of the staff here is very helpful. Kelly and Ann Marie are so pleasant to talk with. Ann Marie made me laugh when she gave me the confirmation number. Great sense of humor, Ann Marie!"
Profile photo of Cottages Oak Grove Dairy

Cottages Oak Grove Dairy

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cottages Oak Grove Dairy
"Melissa Autin assisted me with life insurance and was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional! I highly recommend going through her for any services needed through State Farm. She’s amazing!"
Profile photo of norm ginty

norm ginty

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by norm ginty
"Very good."