Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Waggoner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alan Waggoner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna Holladay

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"The employees are always helpful & happy to answer all my questions and concerns."

m g

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"The employees are always nice and helpful."

Twaleetar Dale

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about this office. Awesome is an understatement! They are prompt, cares and knowledgeable!"

Victoria Hamilton

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anna was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Alan Waggoner State Farm"

Timothy Riddle

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answer all my needs."

Ramon Robles

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Questions answered Friendly people an a good price too. What people need more savings,who could say that."

Tim & Tara Taymon

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Bradford and the rest of Alan's team have been great to do business with, easy to reach and very responsive in times of need. I highly recommend them, much better that our previous insurance agent."

Cari Smith

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Ann Marie really listened and heard what was important to us. We are new to Alabama and Ann Marie made our insurance transition easy."

Adrienne Ballard

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for several years. This team has been great. Ann Marie is always so cheerful and so helpful"

Carmen Iturra

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was excellent & timely in providing quotes on multiple items. Very much appreciated."

Todd Sutherland

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I added a car to my insurance policy today. I was at the tag office and called State farm for help. In 15 minutes, I had a new insurance card and could get my car tag. Melissa Austin was extremely helpful and efficient. Thank you!"

Steve Hahn

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"You hope to never need insurance but on the few instances I did State Farm, Alan and his staff have made the process as painless as possible. Great people and great customer service."

Ricky Davis

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keep up the great work"

Kevin Geary

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"...been working with Alan and staff since he took over from the previous agent and had excellent service. I have my "fleet" of family vehicles along with home and life insurance policies here since 2008 and have been pleased each time I have had to make changes or updates."

Mike Root

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome folks to do business with Ann Marie and the whole staff are such a joy to work with and is very helpful and knowledgeable."

Randy Willis

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are Fantastic, they go the extra 100 miles. I a problem and they moved the obstacles that I had not been able to. Truly extraordinary service."

jackie glover

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous"

Danny Barnett

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Marie was very polite, courteous, friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you."

V&T Lawn

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Marie Bradford and the State Farm Group is great never had a bad experience with them at all. They take there time with your policy needs and making sure you got what you need. So look no where else State Farm is where you want to be."

Gail Oliver

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had wonderful experiences working with Ann Marie and Melissa. Ann Marie was so kind and patient with me, even writing down information for me without me having to ask. She covered all of the material for which I was asked, without any of that sales pressure that makes me uncomfortable. She knew exactly how to handle my requests. What wonderful Customer Service! Melissa was wonderful about my phone questions. Most of all, they both helped me feel important; as if I was just as important as their biggest account. They both gave me the time that I needed to ask my questions. Thank You for wonderful service. I wish I had changed to your Company years ago."

Bobby

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Marie is the best she is very helpful when I have a question on my insurance coverage. I love talking with her"

Charlin (Charlie)

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an issue with towing. I tried the call line and did not get the help I needed. I called Alan and his office had me what I needed in 5 minutes."

Msjuswanabeme

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Marie is the best! Love her!!"

Michael Adams

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was my agent and she did a fantastic job taking care of us. We got a pretty good rate, solid coverage, and her customer service continues to be on point."

Ann Bradford

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office! They are always super helpful and nice!"