Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Triston Chism

Triston Chism

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Triston Chism
"Moved to another state and lost my insurance cards in the move. One call and 15 minutes later, I had a new temporary card emailed to me and a permanent set on the way."
Profile photo of Syed Hammad Alam. MD, CHS.

Syed Hammad Alam. MD, CHS.

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Hammad Alam. MD, CHS.
"Indeed, a great team. Melissa especially is amazing, to the point, fast, and efficient. I have bundled all my insurance under their care. Recommend everyone to do the same!"
Profile photo of Andrew Aldridge

Andrew Aldridge

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Aldridge
"I have been with State Farm for almost 20 years now. Great service and kind staff at this location."
Profile photo of Kalecia Clay

Kalecia Clay

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalecia Clay
"I love State Farm. They Staff are very nice n polite n friendly. I would recommend friends n family to"
Profile photo of Brian Hamby

Brian Hamby

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hamby
"I was searching for quotes and attempting to bundle, I called later in the evening on a Friday after previously speaking to 3 other local insurance agencies. Most of the calls I made sounded a lot like they wanted to put in the bare minimum effort and get me off the phone. I spoke with Sara when I called and I was actually surprised by how enthusiastic she was on the phone. She was happy to help and it really was a breath of fresh air, I initially called just to quote my auto insurance and renter’s insurance, before I knew it we were quoting my pet insurance. She found me all the discounts she possibly could and even wanted to help with future purchases. Unfortunately the premiums weren’t what I’m looking for, but the customer service more than makes up the value. 10/10 do recommend."
Profile photo of Kelly Goodman

Kelly Goodman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Goodman
"Alan, Blake and Sara are a great team and really take care of their customers!!"
Profile photo of Gina Nunn

Gina Nunn

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Nunn
"We're moved from Nashville to Huntsville last year and we're referred to Alan Waggoner at State Farm Insurance for our insurance needs. We were lucky to get to work with Ann Marie Bradford, a team member at their Hampton Cove office! Ms. Bradford has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable! She's knowledgeable about policies, prices and discounts! She is professional, friendly and efficient! I highly recommend Ms. Bradford and Mr. Waggoner at Hampton Cove State Farm Insurance for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Greg Skupien

Greg Skupien

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Skupien
"Ann Marie was awesome! I had some questions about my flood insurance, and she contacted FEMA to clear everything up for me. Great service! Alan Wagoner hires top notch people to work for him. And...he's a pretty cool guy, too."
Profile photo of Robert Farris

Robert Farris

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Farris
"Melissa is outstanding! Very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance products. In addition, she is an excellent communicator and provided very timely information. It is a joy to work with this agency."
Profile photo of Kimberly L Dienes

Kimberly L Dienes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly L Dienes
"Always easy and professional to deal with. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Shawna Graham

Shawna Graham

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Graham
"If I Could I Woukd Leave 10 Stars.!!! Absolutely Love Hearing From These Guys. They Always Know How To Make Things Happen And Take Care Of Anything You Need And More. Best Customer Service And Amazing People 💚 Highly Recommend (:"
Profile photo of Crystal Davis

Crystal Davis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Davis
"Always helpful and reliable!"
Profile photo of Jon Steffens

Jon Steffens

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Steffens
"Sara took time to take care of a technical klutz old geezer to help getting the safe driver app on my phone. She went well beyond being diligent in doing so. She is a class act. Be proud of her."
Profile photo of Dianna Gonzalez

Dianna Gonzalez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Gonzalez
"Melissa Autin assisted me with obtaining auto insurance since I moved here from LA. She was personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Overall, an awesome and painless experience!"
Profile photo of Natalie Brock

Natalie Brock

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Brock
"I couldn’t be more pleased with the exceptional customer service I received from the staff at State Farm. You all are first rate!"
Profile photo of Bill McCormick

Bill McCormick

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill McCormick
"This was the first time I had dealt with Mr Waggoner and his office. They were very polite, quick and provided me with the exact coverage that I required. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ella James

Ella James

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella James
"I've worked with several people here--Ann Marie and Blake. Everyone I've talked to is very friendly and quick to provide information. They are good communicators. They've also been honest about policies and what would be helpful/not helpful for the customer, which I really appreciate as a 20-something just starting out."
Profile photo of Carl Eakes

Carl Eakes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Eakes
"Great people"
Profile photo of Sean Swett

Sean Swett

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Swett
"Ann Marie, an agent at this branch, was super helpful and friendly in assisting me with issues with my late Father's house. She was very focused on how to help me, not just whatever it took to get another policy. That's why I insured my house and truck through them. 11/10 customer service!"
Profile photo of Rungie Ford

Rungie Ford

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rungie Ford
"Very professional and knowledgeable, I have had nothing less than a wonderful experience with my State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Dryden

Sarah Dryden

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dryden
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Jason Amesbury

Jason Amesbury

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Amesbury
"Melissa was very kind,curdious and very informative."
Profile photo of Dennis Liuzzo

Dennis Liuzzo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Liuzzo
"This is absolutely amazing group of people. Their communication is outstanding. They always answer all my questions, and they’re always available. They never leave me hanging they always make sure they take care of any inquiry I have. I have been doing business with this company for many many years Alan Wagner and his team are amazing"
Profile photo of Alysia Miles - Your Life Lady LLC

Alysia Miles - Your Life Lady LLC

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alysia Miles - Your Life Lady LLC
"Had the pleasure of meeting the entire team today. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Highly suggest working with this office if you are in the Hampton cove area."
Profile photo of Zack Yother

Zack Yother

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Yother
"Great firm and atmosphere. Always goes above and beyond to ensure all of our needs are met"